Skip To Content


2016 - 2017

Principal: Angela Condon

Vice Principal: Tricia Alderson

Secretary: Teresa Stefanek

Division 1: Bruno Tessier - am (Intensive Core French 6)

Division 1: Robert Graham - pm (Intensive Core French 6)

La Pratique des phrases de la classe

Division 2: Gina Sherwood

Division 3: Rachel Davies

Division 4: Alison Sward

Division 5: Stephanie Dyer

Division 6 : Linda McStay

Division 7: Sigrid LaForest

Division 8: Colleen Taylor

Division 9: Shelly McConachie- Thurs/Fri, alt. Wed.

Division 9: Tanya Smith- Mon/Tues, alt. Wed.

Divison 10: Jenny Seidler

Division 11: Nancy Werner

Division 12: Lindsay Veenstra

Division 13: Sonja Hallam

Teacher Librarian: Megan Ross

Learning Assistance: Tricia Alderson

Inclusive Support Program: Megan Heriot

Music: Katherine Holman

ESD: Ashley Collins

ELL: Bonnie Law

Youth Care Worker: Kim Gray

Aboriginal Liaison Worker: Holly Gallant

Educational Assistants: Kim Albert, Jayne Boekhoff, Lisa Commeault, Barb Cummings, Sheena Faulkner, Sherry Freeman, Susan Johnson, Laura Kernested, Sarah Plawutski, Angela Volpe

Building Service Workers: Donna Shepherd and Steven Froese

Supervision Assistants: Debbie Black, Barb Hincks, Sharon Hodson, Shari Instance, Jodi Phillips, Tracey Walker

School Cash

Contact Info

Windebank Elementary
33570 - 11th Avenue
Mission, B.C., Canada
V2V 6Z2

P: 604 826 2213
F: 604 826 7381


Ms. Condon (Principal)

Mrs. Alderson (Vice-Principal)


School Day


Warning Bell: 8:25           

Class time: 8:30-10:00

Recess: 10:00-10:15

Class time: 10:15-11:45

Lunch: 11:45-12:00 (eat)

Lunch: 12:00-12:25 (play)

Class time: 12:30-2:23

Dismissal: 2:23


2016/17 MPSD District Calendar


Upcoming Dates


5- First day of school!